Links

Photographers:

Sevi Tsoni: sevitsoni.wixsite.com/sevi-tsoni | sevitsoni.tumblr.com

Jörg Möller: joerg-moeller-fotografie.de

Lisa Vanovitch: www.lisa-vanovitch.de

Music agencies:

Akustik Art Kontakt: akustik-art-kontakt.de

Auris Musikmanagement: www.auris-berlin.de

GigMit: www.gigmit.com

Musicians:

Vladimir Karparov: www.vladimirkarparov.com

Viktoria Lasaroff, Balkanova singer: www.lasarova.com/

Berlín Drums school: www.drumschool-berlin.de

Berlin Musicians: www.berlinmusiker.de

Guitar manufacturers:

Jens Kummer, guitar manufacturer from Berlin: www.ak-gitarrenbau.de

Leszerk Bryck: https://de.linkedin.com/pub/leszek-bryk/69/504/40b

Leonard Skversky´s Guitar Service: guitar specialist from Berlin:  www.guitarserviceberlin.de

Jazzclubs / Jazzfestivals:

Zig Zag Jazz Club: www.zigzag-jazzclub.berlin

Kunstfabrik-Schlot Jazz Club: www.kunstfabrik-schlot.de

JAZZMEILE Festival: www.jazzmeile.org

Jazz Events in Berlin und Brandenburg:  www.jazzwerkstatt-berlin-brandenburg.de 

Jazz Diskurs: www.jazzdiskurs.de

Jazz webpages:

Jazz Dimensions (Jazz, worldmusic, Songs lyrics and more) – in german: http://www.jazzdimensions.de/

Jazz Diskurs (news, tickets, multimedia records, etc): http://www.jazzdiskurs.de/

JAZZMEILE Festival http://www.jazzmeile.org/

Berlin & Brandenburgo Festival and events webpage:  www.jazzwerkstatt-berlin-brandenburg.de 

Kunstfabrik-Schlot Jazzclub: www.kunstfabrik-schlot.de

Discographics:

Laika Records: www.laika-records.com/

Records Nordic: http://www.recordsnordic.de/

German platforms with artists amd festivals links:

German Jazz portal since 1997:  www.jazzpages.com

Some Festivals and artists information: www.jazzbox.com

Jazz newspaper: www.jazzzeitung.de

“Jazz Thing”, a Jazz magazine:  www.jazzthing.de

“Jazz Echo”, a Jazz magazine: www.jazzecho.de

Jazz in Germany Calendar: www.jazz-kalender.de

Other links:

German Jazz Federation: www.djf.de/

“Darmstadt” Jazz Institut, home from the biggest and more important public collection of Jazz from Europa: www.darmstadt.de/kultur/musik/jazz/

Jazznetz, summary and guide from other german jazz webpages: www.jazznetz.de/

FiloWeb, information for Jazz fans: www.filoweb.com/jazz/welcome.html

Jazz Books Editorial: www.oreos.de/

German Jazz Musicians Union: http://www.u-d-j.de/

Sociedad Unida de Jazz:  www.ujs.de/

Potsdam Jazz Musicians and Events Organizers Association: www.jazzinitiativepotsdam.de

Association for Song, Folk, and World Music in Germany:  http://www.profolk.de/

Links Catalog:

“Culture Search Engine” (music, culture, books, movies,  festivals, etc):  www.kunstfinder.de