New Live mp3 2018 shows the new team!

New Live mp3 from the concert in SCHLOT on 06.01.2018 which shows the new team with Vladimir Karparov (BG) by sax, Diego Piñera (UY) by drums, Roberto Badoglio (IT) by e-bass and Andreas Brunn (D) by guitars!

“Kaleidoscope Freedom” (Comp. Andreas Brunn)

“Birds of passage” (Comp. Andreas Brunn)

“Dracula´s Breakfast” (Comp. Andreas Brunn)

“Wizards Cube” (Comp. Andreas Brunn)

Leave a Reply